If you would like to become a stockist of the Weaver Green products, please contact us.

Buckinghamshire

Holy Cow Home - Aylesbury - HP20 1RS- 01296 485158 - www.holycowhome.co.uk
Layered Lounge - Gerrards Cross - SL9 7FH - 01753 873111 - www.layeredlounge.com

Berkshire

Libby Blakey Designs - Hungerford - RG17 0EH - 01488 657830 

Cornwall

Furniture Re-Designed - Bude - EX23 8AT- 01288 488202
Eden Project - Bodelva - PL24 2SG

Cumbria

Armstrong Ward - Kendal - LA9 4DP - 01539 720400 - www.armstrongward.co.uk

Devon

Avon Mill Garden Centre - Loddiswell - TQ7 4DD - 01548 550338 - www.avonmill.com
Dupere Design - Modbury - PL21 0PS - 01548 831693 - www.duperedesign.com
Chattels of Salcombe - TQ7 8BU - 01548 843975
Shops at Dartington - TQ9 6TQ -  www.dartington.org/visit/the-shops-at-dartington
Green House - Crediton - EX17 2BL - 01363 775580
Home at Five - Ilfracombe - EX34 9BH - 01271 812097 - www.homeatfive.co.uk
Source For The Goose - South Molton - EX36 3BU - 01769 579483 - www.sourceforthegoose.com
Leela - Exeter - EX2 4TA - 01392 275020 - www.leela-uk.com
Interiors Hyde Park - Plymouth - PL3 4JN - 01752 292540 - www.interiorshydepark.co.uk

Dorset

Harts of Stur - Sturminster Newton - DT10 0BD - 01258 472420
Pursenalities - Swanage - BH19 1BT - 01929 427199 - www.pursenalities.co.uk
Persuasion - Lyme Regis - DT7 3JF - 01297 792032 

Hampshire

Les Jolies Choses - Basingstoke - RG22 4BJ -  07739 988794 -www.lesjolieschoses.co.uk

Hertfordshire

Maison Hartley- St Albans - AL3 4ES-  01727 838226 - www.maisonhartley.com

Ireland

The Old Courthouse Greyabbey- County Down - BT22 2NQ - 07803 293393 - www.theoldcourthousegreyabbey.com
Linen & Latte - Newtownabbey - BT36 5EY - 02890 841518 

Isle of Wight

Bayliss and Booth - Newport - PO30 5UU - 01983 528600www.baylissandbooth.co.uk

Kent

Smoke on the Water - Deal - CT14 7AP - 01304 447617 - www.smokeonthewater-deal.co.uk

Lancashire

Interiors Lytham - Lytham - FY8 5LN - 01253 735096 - www.interiorslytham.co.uk
Stringers - Lytham - FY8 5LR - 01253 740700 - www.stringers-lytham.co.uk

Lincolnshire

The Artisan Maker - Lincoln - LN1 3AR - 01522 698698 - www.theartisanmaker.com
Sack Store - Boston - PE21 8EA - 01205 310101 - www.sackstore.co.uk/home

London

Barbed - Hammersmith - W6 9NJ - 020 87417907 - www.barbed.co.uk
Lucy Lynch - South London  - 07982 860692 - www.lucy-lynch.co.uk
Luma - Barnes - SW13 0DO - 0208 7482264 - www.lumadirect.com
The Forest Bailiff - Wimbledon - SW20 0TW -  0208 9475115 - www.forestbailiff.co.uk

Norfolk

Birdie Fortescue - Kings Lynn - PE31 8HG - 01328 738 634 - www.birdiefortescue.co.uk

Northumberland

Sorella - Hexham - NE46 3PG - 01434 600475 - www.sorellaonline.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

Elizabeth and Stevens - Retford - DN22 0QU - 01636 822000 - www.elizabethandstevens.com

Scotland

Homer - Edinburgh - EH3 6TD - 0131 2253168 - www.athomer.co.uk
Homer - Aberfeldy - PH15 2BG - 01887 820802
Golspie Gallery - Ross-shire - IV7 8AU - 01408 633828 - www.golspiegallery.co.uk 
Sonia Harris Interiors - Aberdour - KY30TR - 07821 732521 - www.soniaharrisinteriors.co.uk
The Original Chair Company - Perth - PH2 6PL - 01738 564777 - www.theoriginalchaircompany.co.uk
Farmore Interiors - St Andrews - KY16 9EE - 01334 478291 - www.farmorethaninteriors.com
Highland Natural Accents - Inverness - IV3 5DU 07736 611837 - www.highlandnaturalaccents.com

Somerset

Kilver Court - Shepton Mallet - BA4 5NF - 01749 340410 - www.kilvercourt.com 
Trowbridge Gallery - Castle Cary - BA7 7AL - 01963 351212 - www.trowbridgegallery.com/CastleCary

Suffolk

The Rug and Carpet Studio - CO10 9HX - 01787 882214 - www.rugandcarpetstudio.co.uk
Aurina - Bungay - NR35 1AF - 01986 948300 - www.aurina.co.uk

Surrey

The Packhouse - Farnham - GU10 1PJ - 01252 781010  - www.packhouse.com
Woodie & Morris - Haslemere - GU27 2JB - 01428 641771 -- www.woodieandmorris.co.uk

Sussex

Memory Palace Emporium - Wadhurst - TN5 6ER - 01892 783002 -- www.memorypalaceemporium.com

Warwickshire

Fable Interiors - Lemington Spa - CV32 4QE - 01926 257576 - www.fableinteriors.com
Michaelmas House - Market Bosworth - CV13 0JW - 01455 291303 -
www.michaelmashouse.co.uk

West Sussex

New Waves Box - West Wittering - PO20 8LT - 01243 514117 -www.newwavesbox.co.uk

Wiltshire

Sassy Chic - Devizes - SN10 1LD - 01380 698200 - www.sassychichomestyle.co.uk  

Worcestershire

Holloways - Suckley - WR6 5DE - 01886 884665 - www.holloways.co.uk

Yorkshire

Hare and Wilde - York - YO17 7LY - 01653 690412 - www.hareandwilde.co.uk
Aberford Interiors - Aberford - LS25 3DP - 0113 2813209 - www.aberfordinteriors.co.uk